- Vijai Vardhan Chief Secretary of Haryana
- Sheikh Nawaf al-Ahmad al-Jaber al-Sabah Emir of Kuwait
- Kareena Kapoor Khan Brand Ambassador of Drools
- > Charanjit Singh Attra Chief Financial Officer of SBI
- > Purnachandra Rao Surapaneni National President of Indo American Chamber of Commerce
- S Aparna Secretary in the **Department of Pharmaceuticals**
- Madhabi Puri Buch Whole-time member (WTM) of **SEBI** (extension for 1 year)
- > Devyani Uttam Khobragade India's next Ambassador to Cambodia
- ▶ B S Dhanoa Non-Executive and Independent Director Hero MotoCorp
- > Ajinkya Rahane Brand Ambassador and Advisor of Hudle
- > J Venkatramu MD & CEO of IPPB (Currently, CEO in Equitas SFB)
- > Dinesh Kumar Khara Chairman of SBI (for 3 years)
- > Ashima Goyal, Jayanth R Varma & Shashanka Bhide Members of **RBI MPC** (for 4 years terms)
- > MA Ganapathy Director General (DG) of Bureau of Civil Aviation Security (BCAS)
- > Bishr al-Khasawneh Prime Minister of Jordan
- M Rajeshwar Rao 4<sup>th</sup> Deputy Governor of **RBI** (by succeeding NS Vishwanathan)
- RK Chhibber Chairman & MD of J&K Bank (extension for 6 months)
- Bhuvan Bam first digital Brand Ambassador of **Myntra**
- Chetan Anand (Badminton) Brand Ambassador of Transform
- > Piyush Goyal Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution (additional charge)
- > Nilesh Shah Chairman of Association of Mutual Funds in India AMFI (re-elected)
- Sadyr Zhaparov President of Kyrgyzstan
- Manoj Kumar Chairman & MD of the Western Coalfields Ltd (till January 31, 2024)
- Srikant Datar (2<sup>nd</sup> Indian) named as Dean of Harvard Business School
- Constantina Dita Ambassador for World Athletics Half Marathon Championships Gdynia 2020
- ➢ Gurdeep Singh Chairman & MD of NTPC (extension till 31 July 2025)
- K. Shanmugam Chief Secretary of **Tamil Nadu** (extension for 3 months)
- > Rohit Sharma Brand Ambassador of 'Vega' a Beauty accessories brand
- Michael Irani Interim President of International Weightlifting Federation (IWF)
- > Vishal V Sharma Permanent Representative of India to UNESCO
- > Dhruv Bahl COO of **BharatPe**
- Rajkiran Rai G Chairman of Indian Banks' Association (IBA)
- > Rohan Jaitley President of **Delhi and District Cricket Association (DDCA)**
- > Jacinda Ardern Prime Minister of **New Zealand**



- > Seema Mustafa President of Editors Guild of India
- > Ajay Kumar Bhalla Union **Home Secretary** (extension up to August 22, 2021)
- > Priyanka Chopra Jonas National Brand Ambassador by Parle Agro for "B-Fizz"
- N. T. Rama Rao Jr. Brand Ambassador for markets in the South for "B-Fizz"
- Lewis Hamilton Global Ambassador by LG Electronics for its 'LG SIGNATURE'
- Sushil Kumar Singhal High Commissioner of India to Solomon Islands
- > Apurva Chandra Chairperson of **ILO** (from Oct 2020 June 2021)
- Saad al-Hariri Prime Minister of Lebanon
- > Dr Neena Malhotra Ambassador of India to San Marino
- > Alok Verma Chairman of Haryana Public Service Commission (till 2026)
- Luis Arce President of **Bolivia**
- > Alpha Conde President of Guinea
- > Wavel Ramkalawan President of Seychelles
- > Rohit Sharma Brand Ambassador of 'Dr Trust' a healthcare firm
- > Bimal Julka Chairman of Federation of Indian Fantasy Sports (FIFS)
- Bansi Lal Bhat Chairperson of **NCLAT** (extension till December 31)
- > PVG Menon CEO of Electronics Sector Skill Council of India (ESSCI)

Smartkeeda

The Question Bank

Jishnu Barua — Chief Secretary of Assam

