Appointments [May - 2020]

- Ramesh Babu V Director of **NTPC**
- Shobhana Narasimhan International Honorary Member to the American Academy of Arts and Science
- Juan Ferrando Head Coach of FC Goa
- Neeraj Dhawan– CRO (Chief Risk Officer) of Yes Bank
- > Atsushi Ogata CEO & MD of Honda Motor Co.
- Shrikant Madhav Vaidya Chairman of Indian Oil Corporation Ltd
- Krishnan Ramachandran MD & CEO of Max Bupa health Insurance
- Ashok Michael Pinto Representative by US to IBRD (International Bank for Reconstruction & Development)
- > D P S Negi Director General of Labour Bureau
- > Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury Chairperson of the **Parliament's Public Accounts Committee** (PAC)
- Manisha Singh An Envoy to the **OECD** by the US
- Mustafa al-Kadhimi PM of Iraq
- > Dia Mirza National Goodwill Ambassador by UNEP (extension for further 2 years)
- > Ajinkya Rahane Brand Ambassador of ELSA Corp (English Language Speech Assistant Corporation)
- Suresh K. Reddy India's ambassador to Brazil
- Shikha Sharma An advisor of Google Pay India Contestion Bank
- Indu Shekhar Chaturvedi Secretary of Ministry of New & Renewable Energy
- Manoj Ahuja Chairman of **CBSE**
- > Anurag Jain Vice-chairman of **Delhi Development Authority** (DDA)
- V Vidyavathi DG of Archaeological Survey of India (ASI)
- Rajendra Kumar DG of Employees' State Insurance Corporation (ESIC)
- Zubair Iqbal MD of J & K Bank
- R K Chibber Chairman of J & K Bank
- > Rajesh Goel DG of **NAREDCO** (National Real Estate Development Council)
- Dilip Oommen President of Indian Steel Association (ISA)
- Govinda Rajulu Chintala Chairman of NABARD
- Keva Bain President of 73rd World Health Assembly
- Sangita Dhingra Sehgal President of **Delhi State Consumer Dispute Redressal Commission**
- Carmen Reinhart Chief Economist of World Bank
- > Abhas Jha A key position on Climate Change And Disaster Management in South Asia by World Bank
- > Jahnabi Phookan National President of **FICCI Ladies Organization** (FLO)



- Prem K Nair Ambassador to Niger
- Vishwas Mehta New Chief Secretary of Kerala
- Leo Puri Chairman of JP Morgan
- Narinder Batra A member of **Olympic Channel Commission**
- Marcos Prado Troyjo President of NDB (New Development Bank)
- Anil Kishora Vice-President of NDB (New Development Bank)
- SN Rajeswari Chairman of Oriental Insurance Company
- Sandip Mukund Pradhan Director-General of Sports Authority of India (extension for 2 years)
- Thierry Delaporte CEO & MD of Wipro
- Aiman Ezzat CEO of Capgemini
- Ravinder Singh Dhillon MD & Chairman of Power Finance Corporation
- Venkataramani Sumantran Director of IndiGo
- Arun Singhal CEO of FSSAI
- PR Jaishankar MD of IIFCL (India Infrastructure Finance Company Ltd)
- Leut. Gen. Manoj Pande 15th Commander-in-Chief of the Andaman & Nicobar Command



