Appointments [June - 2020]

- Pradip Kumar Tripathi - Secretary in Ministry of Steel
- Shri Subramanian Sundar MD & CEO of Lakshmi Vilas Bank (tenure extended till November, 2020)
- Virendra Nath Datt - Chairman & MD of National Fertilizers Limited (NFL)
- Uday Kotak President of Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) \triangleright
- Adesh Kumar Gupta - Delhi BJP Chief
- Shri Sushil Kumar Singhal High Commissioner to Papua New Guinea
- Ms. Gaitri I. Kumar - High Commissioner to the UK
- Raveesh Kumar Ambassador to Finland
- Sibi George - Ambassador to **Kuwait**
- Manushi Chillar - Brand Ambassador of Adidas
- Krishnendu Majumdar - Chairperson of **BAFTA** (British Academy Film Awards)
- Patrick Pichette Chairman of the board of Twitter
- Brajendra Navnit - Ambassador and Permanent Representative of India to WTO (World Trade Organisation)
- Rajiv Topno – Senior Advisor at **World Bank**
- M Nethra Goodwill Ambassador (GWA) for the Poor by UNADAP \triangleright
- Rohit Sharma - 1st Brand Ambassador of IIFL Finance
- Rajiv Singh Chair<mark>man of **DL**F</mark> (Delhi Land & Finance Ltd)

 Monika Kapil Mohta Ambassador to **Switzerland**
- Monika Kapil Moht<mark>a Ambas</mark>sador to **Switzerland**
- Rahul Shrivastava – Ambassador to Romania
- Anil Valluri - Senior Director for Google Cloud India
- Imtaiyazur Rahman - CEO of UTI Asset Management Company
- Pankaj Tripathi - Brand Ambassador of Bihar's Khadi (Khadi Mall) in Patna
- Biswajit Dasgupta - Chief of Staff of **Eastern Naval Command** (ENC)
- Shambhu S Kumaran – Ambassador of India to **Philippines**
- SARC & Associates - Auditor of PM CARES Fund
- D K Jain – Ethics Officer and Ombudsman of **BCCI** (extension of 1 year)
- Kubatbek Boronov - PM of Kyrgyzstan
- Volkan Bozkir (Turkey) President of 75th UN General Assembly
- Sourav Ganguly & Sunil Chhetri Brand Ambassadors of ISW Cement
- Niki Kalyanda Poonacha A member to the International Tennis Federation (ITF) men's Player Panel
- Urjit Patel - Chairman of National Institute of Public Finance and Policy (NIPFP) - for 4 years
- Vikram Pawah - President of BMW Group India
- T Rabi Sankar Chairman of IFTAS (Indian Financial Technology and Allied Services) \triangleright
- Dr N Rajendran - CEO of IFTAS (Indian Financial Technology and Allied Services)
- Evariste Ndayishimiye - President of **Burundi**



- Natarajan Chandrasekaran A part-time Non-Official Director on the **RBI's central board** (re-nominated for 2 years)
- Vijay Khanduja Ambassador to Zimbabwe
- > Dr Sethuraman Panchanathan Director of the **National Science Foundation** (NSF)
- ▶ Dr Nirakar Pradhan CEO of **Professional Risk Managers' International Association** (PRMIA)
- Wasim Jaffer Head Coach of **Uttarakhand Ranji Trophy Team**
- > Sanjay Kumar Chief Secretary of **Maharashtra**
- ► Clare Connor 1st female president of **Marylebone Cricket Club** (MCC)
- ➤ Vini Mahajan 1st woman Chief Secretary of **Punjab**
- Anandiben Patel Governor of **Madhya Pradesh** (additional charge)
- ➤ Micheal Martin Prime Minister of **Ireland**
- Nitin Menon (India) included in the ICC's Elite Panel of Umpires for the upcoming 2020-21 season
- ➤ Gudni Johannesson President of **Iceland** (re-elected)
- ➤ K K Venugopal **Attorney General of India** (extension for 1 year)
- Tushar Mehta **Solicitor General of India** (extension for 3 years)
- ➤ Shri Ravinder Bhakar CEO of **Central Board of Films Certification** (CBFC)
- Rajkiran Rai CEO of **Union Bank of India** (extension for further 2 years)



