## Appointments [June - 2020]

- Pradip Kumar Tripathi Secretary in Ministry of Steel
- Shri Subramanian Sundar MD & CEO of Lakshmi Vilas Bank (tenure extended till November, 2020)
- VirendraNathDatt Chairman & MD of National Fertilizers Limited (NFL)
- UdayKotak President of Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
- Adesh Kumar Gupta Delhi BJP Chief
- ShriSushil Kumar Singhal High Commissioner to Papua New Guinea
- Ms. Gaitri I. Kumar High Commissioner to the UK
- Raveesh Kumar Ambassador to Finland
- Sibi George Ambassador to Kuwait
- ManushiChillar Brand Ambassador of Adidas
- KrishnenduMajumdar Chairperson of BAFTA (British Academy Film Awards)
- ➤ Patrick Pichette Chairman of the board of **Twitter**
- BrajendraNavnit Ambassador and Permanent Representative of India to WTO (World Trade
  Organisation)
- Rajiv Topno Senio<mark>r Advisor at **WorldBank**</mark>
- M Nethra Goodwill Ambassador (GWA) for the Poor by UNADAP
- Rohit Sharma 1<sup>st</sup> Br<mark>and A</mark>mbassador of **IIFL Finance**
- Rajiv Singh Chairman of DLF (Delhi Land & Finance Ltd)
- Monika KapilMohta Ambassador to Switzerland
- Rahul Shrivastava Ambassador to Romania
- Anil Valluri Senior Director for Google Cloud India
- ImtaiyazurRahman CEO of UTI Asset Management Company
- PankajTripathi Brand Ambassador of Bihar's Khadi (Khadi Mall) in Patna
- BiswajitDasgupta Chief of Staff of Eastern Naval Command (ENC)
- Shambhu S Kumaran Ambassador of India to Philippines
- > SARC & Associates Auditor of PM CARES Fund
- D K Jain Ethics Officer and Ombudsman of **BCCI** (extension of 1 year)
- ➤ KubatbekBoronov PM of **Kyrgyzstan**
- ➤ VolkanBozkir (Turkey) President of **75**<sup>th</sup> **UN General Assembly**
- SouravGanguly& Sunil Chhetri Brand Ambassadors of JSW Cement
- NikiKalyandaPoonacha A member to the International Tennis Federation (ITF) men's Player Panel
- Urjit Patel Chairman of National Institute of Public Finance and Policy (NIPFP) for 4 years



- VikramPawah President of BMW Group India
- T Rabi Sankar Chairman of IFTAS (Indian Financial Technology and Allied Services)
- Dr N Rajendran CEO of IFTAS (Indian Financial Technology and Allied Services)
- EvaristeNdayishimiye President of Burundi
- NatarajanChandrasekaran A part-time Non-Official Director on the **RBI's central board** (re-nominated for 2 years)
- Vijay Khanduja Ambassador to Zimbabwe
- > DrSethuramanPanchanathan Director of the National Science Foundation (NSF)
- DrNirakarPradhan CEO of Professional Risk Managers'International Association (PRMIA)
- WasimJaffer Head Coach of UttarakhandRanji Trophy Team
- Sanjay Kumar Chief Secretary of Maharashtra
- Clare Connor 1<sup>st</sup> female president of Marylebone CricketClub (MCC)
- ViniMahajan 1<sup>st</sup> woman Chief Secretary of Punjab
- Anandiben Patel Governor of Madhya Pradesh (additional charge)
- Micheal Martin Prime Minister of Ireland
- NitinMenon (India) included in the ICC's Elite Panel of Umpires for the upcoming 2020-21 season
- GudniJohannesson President of Iceland (re-elected)
- K KVenugopal Attorney General ofIndia (extension for 1 year)
- Tushar Mehta **Solicitor General of India** (extension for 3 years)
- ShriRavinderBhakar CEO of Central Board of Films Certification (CBFC)
- RajkiranRai CEO of **UnionBank of India** (extension for further 2 years)

