Appointments [July - 2020]

- ShrikantMadhavVaidya Chairman of Indian Oil Corporation Ltd (IOCL)
- Indra Mani Pandey India's Next Permanent Representative to the United Nations
- V. Suryanarayanan MD of Cholamandalam MS General Insurance
- > Imran Khwaja (Hong Kong) Interim Chairman of International Cricket Council (ICC)
- NigarJohar Lieutenant General of Pakistan Army
- Sukhbir Singh Sandhu Chairman of National Highways Authority of India NHAI (extension of 6 months)
- RajeevaSwarup Chief Secretary of Rajasthan
- Jean Castex Prime Minister of France
- SP Kochhar Director General of Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI)
- > Jayant Krishna CEO of UK India Business Council (UKIBC)
- Justice BansiLalBhat Chairperson of NCLAT (extension for 3 months)
- > InjetiSrinivas 1st Chairman of International Financial Services Centres Authority (IFSCA) For 3 years
- SijoKuruvilla George A member of Expert Committee on Science and Technology Policy
- Sukhbir Singh (Singer) Brand Ambassador of Luxury Ride
- GyanendroNingombam President of Hockey India
- Lee HsienLoong Prime Minister of Singapore (Ruling party "People's Action Party)
- Hemang Amin Interim CEO of BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India
- > KunalBahl Chairman of e-commerce committee of CII (Confederation of Indian Industry)
- VikramDoraiswami India's Ambassador to Bangladesh
- RudrendraTandon India's Ambassador to Afghanistan
- HemantHarishchandraKotalwar India's Ambassador to Czech Republic
- Ashok Lavasa Vice-President of ADB
- Brett Lee (Australian Cricketer) Brand Ambassador of SportsAdda
- > DrVidhu P Nair India's Ambassador to Turkmenistan
- Chandrikapersad 'Chan' Santokhi President of Suriname
- ShyamSrinivasan MD & CEO of **Federal Bank** (re-appointment)
- Rose Christiane OssoukaRaponda 1st woman Prime Minister of Gabon
- Ashwini Kumar Tewari MD & CEO of SBI Cards and Payment Services for 2 years
- RoshniNadarMalhotra Chairperson of HCL Technologies
- P. Praveen Siddharth Private Secretary to the President Ram NathKovind
- KulmeetBawa President & MD of SAP India
- Ramesh BabuBoddu MD & CEO of KarurVysya Bank



www.smartkeeda.com | testzone.smartkeeda.com

SBI | RBI | IBPS | RRB | SSC | NIACL | EPFO | UGC NET | LIC | Railways | CLAT | RJS

- Sanjiv Bajaj Chairman of **Bajaj Finance**
- BSV Prakash Kumar President of National Company Law Tribunal-NCLT (2nd extension for 1 month)
- Sumit Deb Chairman & MD of National Mineral Development Corporation (NMDC)
- > Prakash Chandra Kandpal MD & CEO of SBI General Insurance
- PushanMahapatra Director of Strategic Investments & Digital Initiatives
- R. Narayanaswamy (Professor at IIM Bangalore) Chair of TAC of National Financial Reporting Authority
- > Arun Kumar– Vice-Chairman of International Union of Railways (UIC)
- Sahil Seth Honorary Adviser to the steering committee for the BRICS CCI (for 2020-23)
- ParthaPratimSengupta MD & CEO of Indian Overseas Bank (IOB)
- Riva Ganguly Das Secretary (East) in Ministry of External Affairs
- > AlokMisra CEO & Director of Microfinance Institutions Network (MFIN)
- > Naveen Tahilyani MD & CEO of Tata AIA Life Limited
- Rajesh Bhushan Secretary in Health Ministry
- Sushil Kumar Secretary of National Commission for SC (NCSC)
- Ram Kumar Mishra Secretary of Women and Child Development
- HichemMechichi Prime Minister of Tunisia
- Mahdi Mohammed Gulaid Interim Prime Minister of Somalia
- Anil Kumar Jha A member of the Expert Appraisal Committee (Formed by Environment Ministry)
- M A Hampiholi Commandant of Indian Naval Academy (INA)
- N Sivaraman MD & CEO of ICRA rating agency e Ou estion Bank
- Jin Liqun President of AIIB (re-appointment for the 2nd term from January 16, 2021)
- Varun Sridhar CEO of Paytm Money
- > Urjit Patel Additional & Independent Director of Great Eastern Shipping Company For 5 years
- HamedBakayoko PM of Ivory Coast (Cote d'Ivoire)
- > Thierry Bollore CEO of Jaguar Land Rover (JLR)
- HardikSatishchandra Shah Private Secretary to Prime Minister's Office (PMO)