- BabitaPhogat (Wrestling) &Kavita Devi (Kabaddi) Deputy Directors of Haryana
- ➤ Ashish Bhatia DGP of **Gujarat**
- Rajesh Kumar Chief Secretary of **Manipur**
- Mohamed Irfaan Ali President of Guyana
- > Brigadier Mark Phillips Prime Minister of Guyana
- Vivek Ram Chaudhari Commander-in-Chief of Western Air Command of IAF
- SashidharJagdishan Managing Director of HDFC Bank
- ➤ HarmanpreetKaur + Suresh Raina (Cricketers) Global Brand Ambassadors of WTF Sports
- Ajay Tyagi Chairman of SEBI (extension for 18 months or up-to Feb, 2022)
- ManojSinha Lieutenant Governor of J & K
- ➤ Hardayal Prasad MD & CEO of PNB Housing Finance
- Pradeep Kumar Joshi Chairman of UPSC
- ➤ Girish Chandra Murmu 14th ComptrollerAuditor General (CAG)
- S. N. Rajeswari Chairman & MD of **Oriental Insurance Company**
- P S Ranpise Inspector General (IG) of **CRPF** (Central Reserve Police Force)
- > Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala Executive Chairman of Capital India Finance Limited
- Mohamed Ould Bilal Prime Minister of Mauritanian
- Walter Roger Martos Ruiz Prime Minister of Peru
- > PramodBhasin Chairperson of ICRIER (Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations)
- ➤ Alexander GrigoryevichLukashenko− President of Belarus
- Soma Mondal Chairman of SAIL (selected)
- ➤ K N Ananthapadmanabhan (Kerala) included in ICC's International Panel Of Umpires
- ➤ Harbhajan Singh (Cricket) Brand Ambassador of eBikeGO
- > S SMundra Non-Executive Chairman of Indiabulls Housing FinanceLtd
- > Dinesh K Tripathi Director General of **Director General Naval Operations** (DGNO)
- ➤ ShahzanMujeeb 1st Ever National Brand Ambassador of Aligarh Municipal Corporation
- ➤ KaushikKhona CEO of **GoAir**
- > Anil Mukim Chief Secretary of **Gujarat** (extension of 6 months)
- Rohit Sharma Brand Ambassador of 'Oakley' a Sports eyewear brand
- Prashant Joshi MD & Head of DBS Bank India
- RakeshAsthana Director General of BSF
- Bhagat Singh Koshyari Governor of Goa (additional charge)



- Satya Pal Malik Governor of Meghalaya
- ➤ Anil Mukim Chief Secretary of **Gujarat** (extension of 6 months)
- G P Garg Executive Director of SEBI
- Francisco Asue Prime Minister of Equatorial Guinea
- ➤ Keith Rowley Prime Minister of **Trinidad and Tobago** (2nd term)
- Rajiv Kumar Election Commissioner
- Ashwani Bhatia Managing Director of **SBI** (till May 31, 2022)
- SatyanarayanGoel MD & CEO of IEX (additional charge)
- ➤ G Satheesh Reddy Chairman of DRDO (2-year extension)
- Vinay M Tonse MD & CEO of SBI MutualFunds
- Vanessa Pappas Interim CEO of TikTok
- ➤ UshaPadhee 1st woman Director General of the **Bureau of Civil Aviation Security**
- AkinwumiAdesina President of **African DevelopmentBank** (2nd term)
- Utpal Kumar Singh Secretary in LokSabha



