Appointments [April-2020]

- > D Lakshminarayanan Managing Director of Sundaram Home Finance
- Mr. Aalok Kumar President and CEO of NEC Technologies India
- Madhabi Puri Buch Whole Time Member (WTM) at **SEBI** (tenure extended for 6 months)
- > UB Pravin Rao Chairman of **NASSCOM** (National Association of Software and Services Companies)
- Guillaume Cartier Chairman of Nissan
- Shafali Verma Brand Ambassador of **PepsiCo**
- > Anurag Srivastava Spokesperson of the Ministry of External Affairs
- Mahendra Singh Dhoni Brand Ambassador of PokerStars India
- Raj Vikash Verma Part-time Chairman of **A U Small Finance Bank**
- > Parag Raja MD & CEO of **Bharti AXA Life Insurance**
- > Bhanu Pratap Sharma Part-time Chairman of **Banks Board Bureau** (tenure extended by 2 Years)
- > Anamika Roy Rashtrawar MD & CEO of IFFCO Tokio General Insurance
- Rishikesha T. Krishnan Director of IIM Bangalore
- Justice Shiva Kirti Singh Chairperson of Telecom Disputes Settlement and Appellate Tribunal- TDSAT (tenure extended by 3 months)
- > Tamannaah Bhatia Brand ambassador of **Mobile Premier League** (MPL)
- Birupaksha Mishra Executive Director of **Union Bank of India** (UBI)
- Sara Ali Khan Brand Ambassador of audio equipment maker "JBL"
- J. Packirisamy Officer on Special Duty (OSD) in **Union Bank of India** (UBI)
- Mrutyunjay Mahapatra Officer on Special Duty (OSD) in Canara Bank
- Vineet Arora MD & CEO of Paytm General Insurance
- > Rohit Sharma Brand Ambassador of 'CricKingdom' (Dubai based cricket academy)
- > Ajay Mahajan MD & CEO of CARE Ratings Company
- > Viswanathan Anand Ambassador for environment education programme of **WWF** (World Wide Fund)
- > P K Purwar additional charge as the CMD of **MTNL** (Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited) for 6 months
- Dipankar Datta Chief Justice of Bombay High Court
- Mohammad Rafiq Chief Justice of Orissa High Court
- Biswanath Somadder Chief Justice of Meghalaya High Court
- Noel Quinn CEO of **HSBC Bank**
- N Kamakodi MD & CEO of City Union Bank
- > Kapil Dev Tripathi Secretary to President Ram Nath Kovind
- Rakesh Sharma President of International Motorcycle Manufacturers Association (IMMA)
- > David Li CEO of **Huawei** Telecommunications India
- Sanjay Kothari **CVC** (Central Vigilance Commissioner)
- Madhavan Menon Part-time Chairman of Catholic Syrian Bank (till July 21, 2020)
- Shiv Das Meena MD & Chairman of **HUDCO** (Housing and Urban Development Corporation)



- J Arun Kumar Coach of the USA men's Cricket Team
- > Neeraj Vyas MD & CEO of PNB Housing Finance
- Suresh N Patel Vigilance Commissioner
- Rajiv Kumar Chairman of **PESB** (Public Enterprises Selection Board)
- > TS Tirumurti India's Permanent Representative to United Nations



